Contact
Menu

Staff Leadership

Staff Leadership Team

Coming Soon

Rae Potter
Headteacher

rae.potter@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Rebecca Clark
Deputy Headteacher

rebecca.clark@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

David Hudson
Deputy Headteacher

david.hudson@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Joanne Sangster
Deputy Headteacher

joanne.sangster@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Ricky Archer
Assistant Headteacher

ricky.archer@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Joe Begley
Assistant Headteacher

joe.begley@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Hannah Evans
Assistant Headteacher

hannah.evans@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Charlotte Paine
Assistant Headteacher

charlotte.paine@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Mark Rudland
Assistant Headteacher

mark.rudland@sarahbonnell.net

Year Leaders & Progress Leaders
Coming Soon

Elizabeth Fraser
Year 7 - Year Leader

elizabeth.fraser@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Sam Walsh
Year 7 - Progress Leader

sam.walsh@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Jade Brown
Year 8 - Year Leader

jade.brown@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Humera Ihsan
Year 8 - Progress Leader

humerae.ihsan@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Theresa Cornwall
Year 9 - Year Leader

theresa.cornwall@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Rachel Emerson
Year 9 - Progress Leader

rachel.emerson@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Antonia Costas
Year 10 - Year Leader

antonia.costas@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Sean Kennan
Year 10 - Progress Leader

sean.kennan@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Humera Ihsan
Year 8 - Progress Leader

jodie.whitfield@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Jessica Whitehouse
Year 8 - Progress Leader

jessica.whitehouse@sarahbonnell.net

Curriculum Leaders
Coming Soon

Hannah Flowers
Access & Inclusion

hannah.flowers@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Laura Davies
Art

laura.davies@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Salma Adel
Computing & ICT

salma.adel@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Rebecca Griffiths
Drama

rebecca.griffiths@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Hana Malik
English

hana.malik@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Tom Downey
Humanities

tom.downey@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Karen Boughton
Mathematics

karen.boughton@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Jonny Slater
Music

jonny.slater@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Jennifer Norley
Physical Education

jennifer.norley@sarahbonnell.net

Coming SoonAbi Adeoye
Science

abi.adeoye@sarahbonnell.net
Coming SoonJoanne Bowen
Technology

joanne.bowen@sarahbonnell.net
Coming SoonNatascia Servine
World Languages

natascia.servini@sarahbonnell.net

Our Stories